Developmental Journal of the Chamber of Justice Available Online

This publication has been available as a pdf and the stumbling, bumbling archaic person that I am has just figured out how to publish Volume I again but properly displayed on this blog.  I’m deep, slow and steady; not necessarily quick or even witty.

I have not tagged  the Issues for search, etc, but I will get it done God willin’ and the creek don’t rise, get ‘er done here shortly.

In the meantime i am feeling quite proud of this volume, can’t quite believe all the writers and commentators I have listened to could produce such a thorough and complex vision.  I am humbled by the work of the spirit working through this gelatinous mass,this flickering light signal dancing in the stream of matter…rgj

Leave a Reply

